2 December 2021

Final Countdown to the International Hairdressing Awards 2021

There are just a few days before the virtual ceremony of the International Hairdressing Awards takes place and the winners are announced! The online event will take place on Monday, May 3 at 3:00pm UK time and will be streamed on the IHA website ihawards.com . No registration is required and access is free.

The ceremony will take place live from the Cathedral of Pamplona, a space of incomparable beauty. This adds a new dimension to an awards ceremony that could not be carried out as expected due to the global health situation. Furthermore, the ‘Plan B’, which was to deliver the coveted trophies to the winners in person, had to be shelved due to ongoing travel and quarantine restrictions in many many countries of the world. 

During the online event, all the winners will be announced live, as will the recipients of the honorary awards: International Hair Influencer of the Year and International Hair Legend of the Year. 

 

International Schedules

London: 15:00

Madrid: 16:00

Moscow: 17:00

Kuala Lumpur-Taipei: 22:00

Sydney: 01:00 (Tuesday 4th)

New York: 10:00

Denver: 08:00

Los Angeles: 07:00

 

The Organisation

The International Hairdressing Awards is an independent, hairdresser-driven beauty organisation that has been supported since its inception by, Revlon Professional, its internationally acclaimed sponsor who believes in the core-message and mission of the awards: Revlon Professional. Salon Look Madrid-Ifema also acts as a sponsor, while Estetica Magazine as the global media partner.

 

For more information and to follow the live-streaming event please CLICK HERE 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to Estetica's official newsletter and receive all the latest news and information from the world of hairdressing - no charge, spam free!

Search