20 September 2021

Join Sebastian Professional for their first LIVE global webinar on January 30th @ 1pm EST!

For this worldwide webinar, Sebastian’s Global Art Directors, Michael Polsinelli and Shay Dempsey, together with the International Artistic Team, will welcome you in the New York studio and introduce to you the new S/S 2017 RE-CHARGE Collection!

From the story to the new techniques behind the looks: be prepared to be inspired! You will also learn how to bring it back to your salon with exclusive new looks for your clients. The webinar will also incorporate a live Q&A segment.

Two ways to watch!
1. You can register for the webinar here: Re-Charge Webinar Sign-Up
2. You will be able to watch the video via the Sebastian Education APP after the webinar has been completed on the 30th. The Sebastian APP is available on Apple iTunes Store and Google Play.

Global Re-Charge Webinar at the following times:
Hawaii (HST) – 8AM
Alaska (AST) – 9AM
West coast (PST) – 10AM
Mountain (MST)  – 11AM
Central (CT) – 12PM
Eastern (EST) / Toronto – 1PM

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to Estetica's official newsletter and receive all the latest news and information from the world of hairdressing - no charge, spam free!

Search