30 November 2023

British Hairdresser of the Year Finalists Announced!

After weeks of collating nominations from leading industry figures and invited members of the UK beauty and international trade press, the names of the finalists for the 30th British Hairdresser of the Year awards have been announced!

Sponsored by Schwarzkopf Professional the eight 2014 British Hairdresser of the Year nominees are:

  1. ● Darren Ambrose
    ● Errol Douglas
    ● Mark Hayes
    ● Gary Hooker & Michael Young
    ● Akin Konizi
    ● Mark Leeson
    ● Angelo Seminara
    ● Jamie Stevens

Each nominee has been chosen as they represent the very best in British hairdressing and embody professionalism, creativity and expertise at the highest level and it is these names that have been recognised as deserving of the recognition and accolade that goes with the award. As fantastic ambassadors for British Hairdressing, each travels the world showcasing their talents and educating and inspiring others.

The winner of the 2014 British Hairdresser of the Year title will be announced at a glamorous black tie ceremony held at the Grosvenor House, a JW Marriot Hotel on Monday, 24th November together with the winners of the nine regional and six specialist categories with the event hosted by a leading media personality.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to Estetica's official newsletter and receive all the latest news and information from the world of hairdressing - no charge, spam free!