11 December 2023

AIPP: who will be the Grand Trophy winner?

The five finalists have been selected. Now it is up to the professional press jury to select to Grand Trophy winner.

The five finalists of the  AIPP Grand Trophy 2012-2013 have been announced, and now their work will participate in the finals of one of the most prestigious international hairdressing awards.

The names were announced last October in London, and now they are awaiting the moment of the final challenge: Indira Schauwecker @ Toni&Guy (UK), Caterina Di Biase @ Heading Out (Australia), Klaus Peter Ochs (Germania), Rizos (Spagna) e X-Presion (Spagna).

The professional press jury will declare the winner during the awards ceremony to be held during the Cosmoprof Worldwide on March 10th in Bologna, Italy.

Stay tuned!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to Estetica's official newsletter and receive all the latest news and information from the world of hairdressing - no charge, spam free!