top news


AIPP Awards 2014-2015 Finalists Announced!

Monday, 21 July 2014 22:24

The AIPP (Association Internationale Presse Professionnelle Coiffure) is delighted to announce the AIPP AWARDS 2014-2015 FINALISTS!!!

This year the AIPP got an amazing participation record, having received 561 photo collections from 34 countries from all around the globe!!!

Starting from late August, AIPP Member Magazines will vote for their favourites and winners will be announced by the end of September.

The AIPP AWARDS 2014-2015 CEREMONY will take place during the world's most renowned hairdressing event, the ALTERNATIVE HAIR SHOW 2014 @ the prestigious Royal Albert Hall, London (UK) on Sunday, October 12th, 2014.

In the meantime, please find enclosed the definitive list of this edition's finalists...

Angelo Seminara (UK)
Haus Lee (Taiwan)
Jo Bellamy (Australia)
Louise Vlaar @ Pro-Solo (Netherlands)
Nicolas Christ (France)
Philip Bell @ Ishoka (UK)
Richard Ashforth @ Saco Hair (UK)
Sharon Cox @ Sanrizz (UK)
Tom Kroboth (Germany)
Vivienne Mackinder (USA)

Anne Veck (UK)
Charlie Price (USA)
Chie Sato @ Toni&Guy (UK)
Christophe Gaillet (France)
Desmond Murray (UK)
Felicitas (Spain)
Manuel Mon (Spain)
Nadia Semanic (Australia)
Petra Mechurová (Czech Republic)
X-Presion (Spain)

Backstage BCN (Spain)
Christophe-Nicolas Biot (France)
é Salon (Australia)
Gandini (Italy)
Jason Kearns (Canada)
Ken Picton (UK)
Noddy's on King (Australia)
Richi Grisillo @ Toni&Guy (Australia)
Tina Farey @ Rush (UK)
X-Presion (Spain)

Aiden Horwood @ Heading Out (Australia)
D&J Ambrose (UK)
GS Peluqueros (Spain)
Kevin Luchmun @ Toni&Guy (UK)
Makeover (Spain)
Marco PM (Spain)
Robert Stary (Czech Republic)
Rustam Mirasov (Russia)
Sal Misseri (USA)
Uros Mikic (Australia)

Candice Wyatt-Minter (South Africa)
Cast (Australia)
GS Peluqueros (Spain)
Identity (Spain)
Klaus Peter Ochs (Germany)
Martin Emmenegger (Switzerland)
Rizos (Spain)
Sanrizz (UK)
Wen Ke Yung (Taiwan)
X-Presion (Spain)

  • AIPP Awards 2014-2015 Finalists


Related items

Copyright © 2012 | All rights reserved • Edizioni Esav s.r.l. | P.iva 05215180018 | | Privacy Policy login | Powered by coolshop

popup - Wisepops - script

Cookies - USA