top news

Events/News

IHA Announces Virtual Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 09:06

The organizers of the International Hairdressing Awards have announced the celebration of a virtual awards ceremony, which will take place on Monday, May 3rd at 3.00 PM (GMT), streaming at www.ihawards.com with free access and no need to register.

For this third edition of the event, the global health situation cannot make personal presentation of the awards a viable option, due primarily to the quarantine restrictions that are still  imposed on travellers to many countries of the world, which make travel unfeasible in a short period of time.

“We are saddened not to be able to make the ceremony we had planned, something never seen in this sector and that would have marked a before and after, but global circumstances push us to look for alternatives to be able to close this edition and announce the winners,” explained Mikel Luzea, Director and Founder. “The fourth edition of the International Hairdressing Awards is scheduled to start in June, so we couldn’t wait much longer.”

The ceremony will be streamed on ihawards.com at 3:00 pm (GMT), with all finalists online and the winners will be revealed live. Recipients of the Honorary Awards, International Hair Influencer of the Year and International Hair Legend of the Year, will also be announced.

Madrid: 16:00

London: 15:00

Moscow: 17:00

Kuala Lumpur- Taipei: 22:00

Sydney: 01:00 (Tuesday 4th)

NY: 10:00

Denver: 08:00

LA - Phoenix: 07:00

For more information CLICK HERE

  • International Hairdressing Awards



  •  

Related items

Copyright © 2012 | All rights reserved • Edizioni Esav s.r.l. | P.iva 05215180018 | email:info@estetica.it | Privacy Policy login | Powered by coolshop

popup - Wisepops - script

Cookies - USA