top news

Events/News

Official Countdown: Get Your VIP Access to Wella TrendVision 2015 LIVE!

Saturday, 21 November 2015 17:22

Think of Wella’s International TrendVision 2015 like the magnet to the most competitive hairstylists from all over the world – this Sunday you can be part of Wella TrendVision celebration, even if you can’t physically attend!

The full Wella TrendVision experience will be broadcasted on www.wella.com/live and across all Wella social media channels –@WellaHair on Instagram and @WellaPro on Periscope and Twitter at 2:00pm CET. The beautiful catwalk will host the creations of renowned Sassoon Professional and Sebastian Professional teams in addition to the talented teams at Wella Professionals.

Tune in from 2:30pm Berlin Time (5:30am Los Angeles Time) for the Young Talent and Color Vision Competitions live on WellaTV and cast your votes live online. Voting closes at 6:30pm Berlin Time (9:30am Los Angeles Time).

Out of 5,000 applicants, 69 finalists traveled to Berlin from 39 countries to be judged for their skills by the expert panel led by Wella’s Global Creative Directors Eugene Souleiman for the Young Talent category and by Josh Wood in the ColorVision category. There will be four awards given to each category including a People’s Choice award.

This is a special year for Wella, marking 135 years of leading in creativity and innovation. This innovation now extends to their unique program arranged to give those that couldn’t make it to Berlin the capability to see, access, vote and interact with the shows in real time!

  • ITVA 2015



  • ITVA 2015



  • ITVA 2015



  • ITVA 2015



  • ITVA 2015



  • ITVA 2015



  • ITVA 2015



  • ITVA 2015



  •  

Related items

Copyright © 2012 | All rights reserved • Edizioni Esav s.r.l. | P.iva 05215180018 | email:info@estetica.it | Privacy Policy login | Powered by coolshop

popup - Wisepops - script

Cookies - USA