top news

Education

Join Sebastian Professional for their first LIVE global webinar on January 30th @ 1pm EST!

Saturday, 28 January 2017 03:59

For this worldwide webinar, Sebastian's Global Art Directors, Michael Polsinelli and Shay Dempsey, together with the International Artistic Team, will welcome you in the New York studio and introduce to you the new S/S 2017 RE-CHARGE Collection!

From the story to the new techniques behind the looks: be prepared to be inspired! You will also learn how to bring it back to your salon with exclusive new looks for your clients. The webinar will also incorporate a live Q&A segment.

Two ways to watch!
1. You can register for the webinar here: Re-Charge Webinar Sign-Up
2. You will be able to watch the video via the Sebastian Education APP after the webinar has been completed on the 30th. The Sebastian APP is available on Apple iTunes Store and Google Play.

Global Re-Charge Webinar at the following times:
Hawaii (HST) – 8AM
Alaska (AST) – 9AM
West coast (PST) – 10AM
Mountain (MST)  – 11AM
Central (CT) – 12PM
Eastern (EST) / Toronto – 1PM

Related items

  • Get the Grammys Look! Billie Eilish's Flamboyant Look by Mara Roszak 28 January 2017

    Billie Eilish rocked the 62nd Grammy Awards red carpet in custom Gucci complimented by her signature jet-black hair and neon green roots, slicked down with just the right amount of volume. 

  • Urban Warriors by Shay Dempsey 28 January 2017

    Shay Dempsey, Sebastian Artistic Director, created this awesome collection of hair looks for his last show for in Moscow. "It was really working with all ethnicities, all types of different hair texture, and real people who wore these looks with PRIDE – it's all about the personality fitting the hair style," says Shay.

  • Introducing SEB MAN – The NEW Grooming Line for Men Who Refuse To Be Categorized 28 January 2017

    Sebastian Professional has expanded into new territory with the launch of its first ever men’s grooming line, SEB MAN. The new line caters to the multifaceted Millennial and Gen Z man of today who cannot be defined by one descriptor alone, and typically juggles multiple careers and passions.

  • Aileron by Michael Polsinelli 28 January 2017

    A mesmerizing collection inspired by aileron, which is a hinged surface in the trailing edge of an airplane wing. Michael used feathers to create an imaginable surface tricking the eye to look again and again...

Copyright © 2012 | All rights reserved • Edizioni Esav s.r.l. | P.iva 05215180018 | email:info@estetica.it | Privacy Policy login | Powered by coolshop

popup - Wisepops - script

Cookies - USA